Picture in the Window

Life is filled with full circle moments and my recent visit to one of my favorite restaurants was one. As we continue down this road called life we are constantly reminded of life’s perspectives and constant lessons. My black blinders have forever been removed thanks to the multifaceted picture in the window.

My strategy for writing this article was avoiding over used phases. I tried to focus on the overall topic without repeating myself.

One thought on “Picture in the Window

  1. Your conclusion has definitely piqued my interest as I wonder how the dining experience removed your blinders. Although you mentioned in the second paragraph that you purposely avoided “over-used phrases,” the beginning of your second sentence is a bit cliched. Those first few lines, which are somewhat vague, could be refocused to your particular experience.

Leave a Reply

