The Last Supper

For my last meal I would love a chicken breast cooked slowly and tender so it slides down my thought easily. Topped with colby jack cheese, bacon, and onions, and multi colored green peppers seasoned to perfection. I would have mashed potatoes that are whipped so lightly it would feel like you are floating in the air when you eat them. A piece of garlic toast lightly toasted. I would have a big tall glass of coke in a crystal class with light ice. And my big finish the dessert of a queen such as myself. A tortilla lightly toasted and in the inside cheesecake wrapped like a burrito topped with caramel,cinnamon, strawberries, and whipped cream. That is something that I would have at my favorite restaurant in California called Black Angus.  It would take me back to having dinner with my dad, stepmom, and sister. That would the moment, a moment in time that I would savor forever.

7 thoughts on “The Last Supper

  1. Your last meal is an excellent idea for dinner tonight. I think I may have an appetite for baked chicken. It was actually brought on by your description of the chicken being so tender you did not remember, or want to chew it. A nice memory to cherish.

  2. I love white meat and chichken breast is my favorite part of the chichken and to cook it just right it really do turn out juicy. I love your last meal and your details.

Leave a Reply

