My One-Stop Shop

I visited my local Save-A-Lot on my way home from work. I went to get a few fruits and other odds and ends. The overall experience was pretty pleasant. I was able to find everything because it was neatly organized and clean. I rarely shop here because I usually go to Aldi’s but when I’m looking for specific items I know Aldi’s won’t have,  I will  go to Save-A-Lot. I thought that the customer service was fairly decent. I would probably rate them about a 6 out of 10. The store is conveniently located close to where I live. I think about location because I am a single, busy, mom of 2 and I just don’t have time to go 30-40 miles away from home. Especially in the evenings when my kids get home from school because they are usually hungry and ready to eat dinner. The quality of the food there is pretty good. I would say that the grapes I had were big, firm, and juicy. I appreciate that because I hate smashed up grapes. So my overall experience was pretty pleasant.

Leave a Reply

